Exiern http://archive.exiern.com Swords, Sorcery, And Then Some! Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:04:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Surprise? http://archive.exiern.com/comic/surprise/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/surprise/#comments Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:04:15 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10212

]]>

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/surprise/feed/ 2
Strike Force http://archive.exiern.com/2019/08/14/strike-force/ http://archive.exiern.com/2019/08/14/strike-force/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:01:42 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?p=10117 ↓ Read the rest of this entry...]]> Our visit to the very congenial and not-at-all strange Autumn Bay continues. Doing what I should have done the first time and having it so that you can click the image to go to the page complete with dialogue over at Autumn Bay itself. Or you can click here¬†for where it all began and here for where this story continues, where something was promised and now is delivered.

Page 1

Page 2

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/2019/08/14/strike-force/feed/ 0
Just Stop Asking http://archive.exiern.com/comic/just-stop-asking/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/just-stop-asking/#comments Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:44:22 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10206

Previously on Exiern… Typh’s Brother Talks About Going Pyro Typh And Roh Schedule A Play Date]]>

Previously on Exiern…

Typh’s Brother Talks About Going Pyro

Typh And Roh Schedule A Play Date

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/just-stop-asking/feed/ 11
Fast Flying Trope http://archive.exiern.com/comic/fast-flying-trope/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/fast-flying-trope/#comments Mon, 05 Aug 2019 04:05:17 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10192

]]>

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/fast-flying-trope/feed/ 19
He Must Hate Ninjas http://archive.exiern.com/comic/he-must-hate-ninjas/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/he-must-hate-ninjas/#comments Mon, 29 Jul 2019 04:01:35 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10187

]]>

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/he-must-hate-ninjas/feed/ 8
More Merch! http://archive.exiern.com/2019/07/23/more-merch/ http://archive.exiern.com/2019/07/23/more-merch/#respond Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:19:14 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?p=10183 I’ve put up a few more things! We sell more than one shirt design now!

Got a favorite moment or image of Exiern you’d like to proudly share or wear? Let me know!

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/2019/07/23/more-merch/feed/ 0
Secret Agent Man http://archive.exiern.com/comic/secret-agent-man/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/secret-agent-man/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2019 04:01:12 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10180

]]>

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/secret-agent-man/feed/ 20
Exiern Effects is live! http://archive.exiern.com/2019/07/17/exiern-effects-is-live/ http://archive.exiern.com/2019/07/17/exiern-effects-is-live/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:18:37 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?p=10176 ↓ Read the rest of this entry...]]> I don’t have much merch available yet, but Exiern has a long history of stuff we SHOULD be making available to those who want it, so I’ll be updating it while I can. I also tried to make everything as affordable as possible – we only get like $1 or $2 depending on the item with the prices I set.

Meanwhile…

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/2019/07/17/exiern-effects-is-live/feed/ 0
Not Suspicious At All http://archive.exiern.com/comic/not-suspicious-at-all/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/not-suspicious-at-all/#comments Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:05:42 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10163

]]>

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/not-suspicious-at-all/feed/ 15
Get You In The End http://archive.exiern.com/comic/get-you-in-the-end/ http://archive.exiern.com/comic/get-you-in-the-end/#comments Mon, 08 Jul 2019 10:40:55 +0000 http://archive.exiern.com/?post_type=comic&p=10159

]]>

]]>
http://archive.exiern.com/comic/get-you-in-the-end/feed/ 17